Calendar

Term dates 

(Academic Year 2021 - 2022)

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September 2021 & Friday 3rd September 2021 (no children in school)

First day of term for pupils: Monday 6th September 2021

Inset Day: Friday 22nd October 2021 (no children in school)

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021 at 1:15pm

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day: Friday 18th February 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022 at 1:15pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Voting Day: TBC

Inset Day: Friday 27th May 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last day of term for pupils: Friday 22nd July 2022 - Break up at 1:15pm